NEAHBA Membership Directory
Associate Members
ABC Supply Company, Inc., Zach Bradsher
2501 Commerce Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-3315
zach.bradsher@abcsupply.com
Acme Brick Co., Adam McPike
P.O.Box 60, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 351-5050
amcpike@brick.com
ACME Pest Management, Inc., Doug Qualls
P.O. Box 16914, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 932-1478
acmepest@att.net
Adam's Pest Control, Clint Evans
1001 Main Stret, Searcy, AR 72143
(501) 368-8625
cevans8001@yahoo.com
All Scapes Irrigation & Lawncare, LLC, Trey McKee
361 Southwest Drive #210, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 819-1314
mckee.trey@gmail.com
Automation Outfitters, LLC, David Williamson
3208 Neil Circle, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 910-5200
davew@automationoutfitters.com
Bancorp South, Cynthia Crowson
2201 Fair Park Blvd., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 268-4740
cynthia.crowson@bxs.com
Brewer's Pool & Landscaping, Brian Brewer
6620 Summer Ave, Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 826-1200
brian@brewerpl.com
Caubble Building Products, Buddy Caubble
P.O.Box 2538, 4801 E. Parker Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 972-0143
buddy@caubble.com
Caubble Stone & Brick, Buddy Caubble
3215 Shelby Dr., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 934-0400
buddy@caubble.com
Centerpoint Energy, Kimberly Schrantz
3013 Ole Feed House Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 933-7359
kimberly.schrantz@centerpointenergy.com
City Water & Light, Terry Williams
400 S. Monroe., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 930-3361
Craighead Electric Co-op, Monty Williams
P.O.Box 7503, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 932-8301
mwilliams@craigheadelectric.coop
Dacus Fence Company, Inc., Joe Sullins
2729 N. Church St., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-4100
salesrep3@dacusfence.com
Ditta Door and Hardware, inc., Ron Moad
3620 Stadium Blvd., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 935-1260
bgreenwood@dittainc.com
Elite Insulation, Buddy Caubble
218 CR 7664, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 277-4878
buddy@caubble.com
Farmboy Electrical, Jim Farmer
647 County Road 476, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 932-4351
First Financial Mortgage, Mary Merrill Tucker
1904 Grant Ave. Ste I, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-7808
mmerrill@ffb1.com
Focus Bank, Renee Faughn
P.O. Box 1547, Paragould, AR 72451
(870) 236-7000
rfaughn@focusbank.com
Focus Bank, Chad Waggoner
406 Southwest Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 972-8400
cwaggoner@focusbank.com
Gazaway Lumber, Todd Gazaway
2620 West Kingshighway, Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 236-7666
tgazaway@gazawayace.com
Harmony Gardens, Todd Smith
4517 E. Parker Road, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 268-6500
todd@harmonygardensonline.com
Hedge's Inc. - Roto Rooter, Betty Hedge
1705 N. 8th Ave., Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 236-8966
roto-rooter@hotmail.com
Hedger Brothers Concrete, Leon Hedger
100 South Patrick Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-4881
hedgerbrothers@ritter.net
Heritage Bank, Gary Higgins
P.O.Box 3020, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 268-2105
ghiggins@heritagebankark.com
Holmes Tile & Marble, Tave Baker
1202 Falls Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-9730
HolmesTile@sbcglobal.net
Hyde Termite & Pest Control, Shannan Prince
P.O. Box 114, Paragould, AR 72451
(870) 236-2099
shannan@grnco.net
Interiors By Design, MG Meyering
517 West Thomas Ave., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-3800
intbydesign@att.net
J.T. White Lumber, David Tennison
915 E. Parker Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 932-7411
tennison915@yahoo.com
Jonesboro Overhead Door, James Copeland
925 Est Parker Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 932-6891
james.copeland@jonesborooverheaddoor.com
Keeling Co., Charles Fincher
4101 Stadium Blvd., Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 935-0666
cfincher@keelingcompany.com
Labor Finders, Nakota Knox
506 Southwest Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 972-1239
norbert.knox@laborfinders.com
Laws Abbey Flooring Center, Matt Mitchener
2100 West Washington, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-5297
matt@lawsflooring.com
Liberty Bank, Ed Way
P.O.Box 7514, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 934-9000
mfowler@thebankjbr.com
Metro Appliances and More, James Kita
2701 E. Parker Road, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 933-7800
j.kita@metroappliancesandmore.com
Mid South Plumbing & Electric Supply, Warren Coots
P.O.Box 1930, 2608 E,. Highland Dr., Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 932-8329
warrencoots@yahoo.com
Modern Exterior Concepts, Shannon Roberson
142 CR 753, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 530-1940
swrmec@yahoo.com
Nelson Design Group, Mike Nelson
2200 Fowler Ave. Ste D., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-5777
mike.nelson@nelsondesigngroup.com
Nelson Design Group, Steph Nelson
2200 Fowler Ave. Ste D., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-5777
steph.nelson@nelsondesigngroup.com
Nelson Design Group, Kim Cope (Affiliate)
2200 Fowler Ave. Ste D., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-5777
kim.cope@nelsondesigngroup.com
Nettleton Concrete, Brian Woods
P.O. Box 2157, Jonesboro, AR 72402
(870) 932-4400
bwoods@nettletons.com
Northeast Arkansas Site Contracting, Ron Bandy
1335 E Parker Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 935-0022
Pittsburgh Paints, Gary Black
1402 S. Caraway Road, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-0011
paf9841@ppg.com
Poinsett Turf Co., Mauria Morgan
P.O. Box 48, Harrisburg, AR 72452
(870) 578-2391
ceciliabo@aol.com
Professional Title Services of Arkansas, Janie Garrett
740 Southwest Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 336-2000
janie@protitlear.com
Razorback Concrete Co., Scotty Hickson
P.O.Box 7084, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 932-4810
shickson@razorbackconcrete.com
Ridout Lumber Co., Tim Stallings
2608 Stadium Blvd., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-8900
tstallings@ridoutlumber.com
Robby Patterson Plumbing, Robby Patterson
74 CR 4021, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 926-8331
rpattersonplumbing@rittermail.com
Sanders Services Co., Inc., Jennifer Sanders
P.O. Box 17202, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 933-0939
sandersservices@suddenlinkmail.com
Servpro of Jonesboro, Cary Park
3025 Peabody Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 934-0501
park8667@ritternet.com
SheltonCraft, Barry Shelton
85 Seasons Street, Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 586-0446
bsheltoncraft@yahoo.com
Simmons First Bank, Shannon Kirksey
P.O. Box 7509, Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 933-3147
shannon.kirksey@simmonsfirst.com
Simmons First Bank Mortgage, Karen Gott
1720 S. Caraway Road, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 933-3166
karen.gott@simmonsfirst.com
Sol's Clean Team, Bertha Solorzano
1202 Tony Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 530-7296
Sound Concepts, Ryan Heringer
2924 Longview Dr., Ste A, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 268-8178
ryan@soundconcepts.info
Stephen's Turf Farms, Kenny Pegg
5672 Greene 853 Road, Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 239-3472
kdp@wildblue.net
Stuck & Associates, Joey Moss
328 S. Church St., Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-4271
jmoss@stuckarch-jb.com
TEC of Jonesboro, Barry Wright
1900 South Church, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-7252
jeff@tecelectric.com
The Lamp Outlet, Jim Quinn
10186 Hwy. 63 North, Bono, AR 72416
(870) 934-0447
jquinn@ar-lighting.com
Tolbert Cabinet Supply, LLC, Jerry Tolbert
1100 E, Johnson, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 351-2232
Tri-County Garage Doors, Kenny Freeman
538 CR 360, Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-4810
tricountygaragedoors@yahoo.com
Window World, John Collins
2805 Stadium Square, Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 910-0189
wwnea@att.net